Click for BBLUNT VISION Clik for interviews email facebook facebook

9 August 2009

New Mixtape from DJ Cable, "The Mash Down: Vol. 2"

A cross-genre mix from the man like DJ Cable, who's offerings are a regular on Blatantly Blunt. Cable's the DMC & Alizé Remixed DJ Champion, and here he comes with an awesome mixture of Electro, Grime, UK Garage, Bmore/Baltimore, UK Funky, Dubstep & Bassline, whilst showcasing the turntablist aspects of scratching, doubles, etc...

Stream/Get the mix from this link for FREE:


01. Intro
02. Boy Better Know - Too Many Man
03. DJ Class - I'm The Ish
04. The Count Of Monte Cristal - B-More Forward
05. DJ Tameil - I Get Money
06. Diplo Feat. Rye Rye - Wassup Wassup (DJ Sega Remix)
07. Kazey & Bulldog - Big Truck
08. Dava Nada - Where Brooklyn At?
09. Roundtable Knights - Freak From Desire
10. Dillinja - Twist 'Em Out (Proper Villains Remix)
11. AC Slater - Jack Got Jacked (Jack Beats Remix)
12. Cypress Hill - Insane In The Brain (2 Bit Thugs Remix)
13. Fake Blood - Mars
14. DJ Mujava - Township Funk (Radioclit Remix)
15. K.I.G. Family - Head, Shoulders, Knees & Toes
16. Dizzee Rascal - Stand Up Tall
17. More Fire Crew - Oi!
18. Jammin - Go DJ + DJ Cable "Scratch Attack"
19. Skepta - Duppy
20. Benga - 26 Basslines
21. Kid Sister - Pro Nails (Rusko Remix)
22. Caspa - My Pet Monster
23. TC - Where's My Money? (Caspa Remix - Jack Beats Re-edit)
24. Kid Cudi - Day N Nite (Agent X Remix)
25. Lethal Bizzle - Bizzle Bizzle

CDs with the full artwork will be pressed up asap, so if you'd like one sent out to you for free, holla!
Feel free to leave feedback, comment, etc...

P.S. Artwork courtesy of Uriela (

No comments:

Post a Comment