Click for BBLUNT VISION Clik for interviews email facebook facebook

17 October 2011

Download: Stylah - Crash Course vol. 2 [mixtape]

The ex Poisonous Poets member, repping South London is back with the long awaited sequel to the classic 'Crash Course' mixtape. Over soulful blends neatly selected by UKs finest DJ Snips, Stylah delivers intelligent and gritty narrative with the help of his boys Lowkey, Smiler, Propane, Haze, Kidderachi, Exo and Mikill Pane.If you've not heard much of Stylah before, now's the time to get familiar!

Download for free here

1. Crash Course Intro
2. Special Delivery
3. Heart of the City
4. London ft. Propane + Chloe
5. On the Streets (Produced by Snips)
6. Fancy
7. The Light ft Lowkey
8. Mr Cool
9. Im Sick
10. Hold You Down ft Kidderachi
11. Tick Tock ft Haze
12. Hustle
13. Ms Fat Booty
14. 6 years strong
15. Broken Language ft Smiler
16. Yonkers ft Mikill Pane
17. Devil in a Dress
18. Feelin It ft Exo
19. Good Old Days
20. Used to love HER
21. After Laughter Comes Tears
22. Dear Summer

Follow on Twitter @Stylah

Here's one of the videos for the track, alongside Lowkey


No comments:

Post a Comment