Click for BBLUNT VISION Clik for interviews email facebook facebook

29 January 2012

Download: Supar Novar - Here I Am [mixtape]


'Here I Am' is the brand new mixtape from a North London rapper I've been known about since 2001 when he was a member of legendary uk hip hop collective Mud Fam. Mixed by well respected producer & deejay Show N Prove, 'Here I Am' showcases some of Supar Novar's best work to date, featuring collaborations with Dappy from N-Dubz, MCD, Danny Bones, Big Ben, Mr. 13 and more, as well as production from Dead Man Walkn, Farma G, Show N Prove and his own beats also.

Supar Novar - Here I Am (Full Track-listing):
01. Here I Am Intro (Produced by Supar Novar)
02. Here I Am & Remix (Produced by T. Sanders)
03. Done It All Before (Charlie Sloth BBC 1Xtra Radio Rip)
04. Let's Start Again (Produced by Havoc Beats)
05. Why Is It Feat. Dappy, Saint & Danny Bones
06. Falling To Pieces (Produced by Dead Man Walkn)
07. Little Soldier (Produced by Farma G)
08. Never Like This Feat. Ragz Sweet Jones, Big Ben & Danny Bones
09. Suttin Outta Nuttin Feat. Big Ben & Barry Knight
10. One Of Us Gotta Win Feat. Yaeo
11. Re-Up UK Remix Feat. Hardhead Jacob & Re-Up Tha Boss
12. Problem Feat. RP & Deezy (Produced by Show N Prove)
13. I Don't Believe Them Feat. MCD (Produced by Supar Novar)
14. No Games Feat. Terra Slim (Produced by Sken)
15. Let It Rain Feat. Mr 13 & Big Frizzle (Produced by Wizard)
16. Come This Far (Produced by Dead Man Walkn)
17. BONUS TRACK: SBTV Freestyle Feat. Jamal Edwards & MCD

One of the lead singles from the mixtape, which has a more cross over sound but still keeps the lyrical content and substance to gain airplay on Charlie Sloth's 1xtra show.

No comments:

Post a Comment