Click for BBLUNT VISION Clik for interviews email facebook facebook

6 October 2009


The Snowgoons, the German production crew (consisting of DJ's Det, Illegal
and Waxwork) who have come to be known for their head-banging
international underground hip-hop collaborations with the best indie MC's
around, announce a major step forward in their career. The Snowgoons are
officially launching their own record label "Goon Muzik" in a unique partnership
with iHipHop Distribution. With international physical and digital distribution,
control of their own record label and a fantastic, feature-filled fourth album to
kick things off, the Snowgoons, Goon Muzik and iHipHop Distribution are
proud to announce "The Trojan Horse," available in stores and online October 27th.e Snowgoons return to their time-tested formula on "The Trojan Horse,"
collaborating with such upper-echelon indie MCs as: La Coka Nostra (ILL Bill,
Everlast & Slaine), Heltah Skeltah (Ruck & Sean Price), Rakaa (Dilated
Peoples), Termanology, Sabac Red (Non Phixion), Young De, Freestyle
(Arsonists), Reef The Lost Cauze, Outerspace, King Syze, Block McCloud,
Chief Kamachi, Reks & many many more.

The first single off the album is titled "Hey Young World," and features two of
Indie hip-hop's most respected crews: La Coka Nostra and Heltah Skeltah.
With verses from ILL Bill, Everlast, Slaine, Ruck and Sean Price laced over
this track sings with the signature sound of the German production trio.

Download "Hey Young World" Featuring La Coka Nostra & Heltah Skeltah NOW!!!

No comments:

Post a Comment