Click for BBLUNT VISION Clik for interviews email facebook facebook

6 May 2010

Free Download: Severe Beats - I Killed The Remix [Mixtape]

Swedish producer Severe Beats decided to pick some of this favorite records and remix them into new songs. The result is his new mixtape titled "I Killed The Remix" featuring remixes of artists like Jay-Z, Gucci Mane, Young Jeezy, Common, Kidz In The Hall amongst others. It's not only a skillful blend of fresh remixes it also a display of the skillz Severe Beats has a producer and beatmaker.

Download the mixtape here - Severe Beats - I Killed The Remix -


Severe Beats - I Killed The Remix Tracklist:

01. Methuzulah - Everything Good [Severe Beats Remix]
02. Jay Z - Song Cry [Severe Beats Remix]
03. Cassidy - B-Boy Stance [Severe Beats Remix]
04. Gucci Mane x Young Jeezy x Boo - I'm Icy [Severe Beats Remix]
05. Kidz In The Hall ft. Estelle - Love Hangover [Severe Beats Remix]
06. Beyonce - Beautiful Nightmare [Severe Beats Remix]
07. Gucci Mane x Young Jeezy - Round 1 [Severe Beats Remix]
08. Methuzulah - Holla [Severe Beats Remix]
09. Common x Pharrell - Gladiator [Severe Beats Remix]
10. Rob Grimes x Lyrical - All Around The World RMX [Severe Beats Remix]
11. Tanya Morgan - Never Enough [Severe Beats Remix]
12. AZ x Raekwon x Ghostface - New York [Severe Beats Remix]

No comments:

Post a Comment